Awards and Honors
Year Title Name of the Worker
2013 Second Prize of Dhiru Morarji Memorial Award for Best Article in Agricultural Sciences 2013-14 Dr. Asha Ram
2014 Dr. K.G. Tejwani Award 2011-12 Dr. Rajendra Prasad
2016 Dr. K.G. Tejwani Award 2013-14 Dr. A K Handa
Dr. G.S. Vidyarthi memorial Award Dr. R P Dwivedi
2017 Dr. K G Tejwani Award -2016-17 Dr. Ramesh Singh
DST-SERB for Early Carrier Research Award- 2017 Dr. Veeresh Kumar
Junior Scientist of the Year Award- 2016 by National Environmental Science Academy, New Delhi Dr. Veeresh Kumar
Young Scientist Award” by International Society of Bioresource and tress Management on the eve of ”3rd International Conference on Bioresource and stress management” held during 8th-11th November, 2017at Jaipur (Rajasthan) Dr. Asha Ram
Outstanding Thesis Award-2017 by Society for Scientific Development in Agriculture and Technology on the eve of International conference on “Global research initiatives for sustainable agriculture and allied sciences (GRISAAS)” held during 2nd-4th December, 2017 at Udaipur (Rajasthan). Dr. Asha Ram
Distinguished Service Award – 2017 from Society of  Biological Sciences & Rural Development, Allahabad–211019 (U.P.) Dr. Naresh Kumar
Distinguished Scientist Award-2017 by the Society for Scientific Development in Agriculture & Technologies awarded for “Excellence in Research” through EET CRS 6th Science & Technology Awards-2017 at Mumbai. Dr. Inder Dev
2018 Young Scientist Award-2018 by The Society of Tropical Agriculture. This award was given on the eve of “7th International Conference on Agriculture, Horticulture and Plant Sciences” held during 28th -29th June, 2018 at Shimla (H.P.). Dr. Dhiraj Kumar
2018 EE Fellow Award of Society of Extension Education, Agra by Hon’ble Agri Minister, Govt. of Sikkim, at Gangtok during 9th National Extension Congress-2018 on “Climate Smart Agricultural Technologies: Innovations and Interventions” during 15-17 November, 2018 CAU, Gangatok, Sikkim Dr. R P Dwivedi
2018 Fulbright-Nehru Post-Doctoral Fellow” from United States-India Educational Foundation (USIEF) during 2019-20 Dr. Veeresh Kumar
Emerging Scientist Award -2018 by the Agricultural Technology Development Society(ATDS), Ghaziabad (UP) for his outstanding  contribution and recognition in the field of Agroforestry during 2nd International Conference on “Advances in Agricultural, Biologoical and Applied Sciences for Sustainable Future (ABAS-2018). Dr. Naresh Kumar
2018 Nanaji Deshmukh ICAR Award for Outstanding Interdisciplinary Team Research in Agricultural and Allied Sciences 2018 conferred on 16.7.2019 at NASC, New Delhi on the occasion of 91stFoundation Day of Indian Council of Agricultural Research. Dr. Ramesh Singh, Dr. Inder Dev, Dr. R. K. Tewari, Dr. S.K. Dhyani, Dr. O. P. Chaturvedi, Dr. R.P. Dwivedi, Dr. R. H. Rizvi, Dr. K. B. Sridhar, Sh. Rajendra Singh, Sh. Shishupal Singh & Dr. C. K. Bajpai
Pop Up WordPress Plugin